From the makers of the award-winning Never Sleep Again: The Elm Street Legacy comes the ultimate look back at Wes Craven's horror classic, Scream.

Scream: The Inside Story, 2011, USA. Directed by: Daniel Farrands. Written by: Thommy Hutson. Genre: Documentary. Company: A&E's BIO Channel/1428 Films.

Cast: Rose McGowan, Neve Campbell, Matthew Lillard, Eli Roth, David Arquette, Wes Craven, Jamie Kennedy, W. Earl Brown, Patrick Lussier, Roger Jackson, Bob Weinstein, Marco Beltrami, Lisa Beach, Howard Berger, Mark Irwin, Marianne Maddalena, Rob Paris and Richard Potter.

Produced by: Lito Velasco, Bob Bekian, Daniel Farrands, Thommy Hutson and Peter Tarshis.

Camera and Electrical Department: Andrew Ceperley and Roland Luitgaarden.

Original music by: Sean Schafer Hennessy.

Cinematography by: Buz Wallick.

Film editing by: Andrew Kasch and Michael Benni Pierce.

Production Design: C.J. Strawn

Art Department: Crash Cunningham.

Poster designed by: Rodrigo Kurtz.

Published articles